Manitowoc Two Rivers YMCA
Register Online
Give to the Y


OUR MISSION:

"To put Christian principles into practice through programs which build healthy spirit mind and body for all."

YMCA STAFF

Julie Grossman

CEO

Office Phone: 920.482.1512 
Email: jgrossman@mtrymca.org

 

Steve Aerts

Director of Finance

Office Phone: 920.482.1513
Email: saerts@mtrymca.org

 

Candy Ruffolo

Active Older Adults

Office Phone: 920.482.1578
Email: cruffolo@mtrymca.org

 

Reiny Maier

Tennis

Office Phone: 920.482.1530
Email: rmaier@mtrymca.org

 

Jessica Brault

Gymnastics

Office Phone: 920.482.1504
Email: jbrault@mtrymca.org

 

Barb Schmidt

Youth, Active Older Adults, and Aquatics

Office Phone: 920.482.1566
Email: bschmidt@mtrymca.org

 

Kali Hentges

SACC/Y B.R.E.A.K.

Office Phone: 920.482.1527
Email: khentges@mtrymca.org

 

Mary Sue Yindra

Director of YMCA Child Care

Office Phone: 920.482.1515
Email: myindra@mtrymca.org

 

Lynn Palama

Director of Orion Child Care

Office Phone: 920.482.1571
Email: lpalama@mtrymca.org

 

Shannon McDonough

Facility

Office Phone: 920.482.1518
Email: smcdonough@mtrymca.org

 

Debbie Fuller

Wellness Lead

Office Phone: 920.482.1520
Email: dfuller@mtrymca.org

Powered by Hits in a Box Pro
Copyright © 2021 Manitowoc - Two Rivers YMCA. All Rights Reserved.
The YMCA is a nonprofit organization whose mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.