Manitowoc Two Rivers YMCA
Register Online

Donate To Your Y

OUR MISSION:

"To put Christian principles into practice through programs which build healthy spirit mind and body for all."

YMCA STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Julie Dean-Grossman

CEO

920.482.1512

jgrossman@mtrymca.org

Joe Metzen Associated Executive - Youth Development 920.482.1529 jmetzen@mtrymca.org

Steve Aerts

Director of Finance

 920.482.1513

saerts@mtrymca.org

 

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES AND WELLNESS

Amelia Mirsberger

Life Sports Coordinator

920.682.0341

amirsberger@mtrymca.org

Carolyn Jensen

Aquatics Lead

920.482.1522

cjensen@mtrymca.org

Candy Ruffolo  

Active Older Adults

920.482.1578

cruffolo@mtrymca.org

Cheyenne Woepse

Wellness Lead 920.682.0341 cwoepse@mtrymca.org

Kari Backhaus

Healthy Living Initiatives

920.482.1565

kbackhaus@mtrymca.org

Krystel Otto

Senior Member Engagement Manager

920.482.1523

kotto@mtrymca.org

Mike McGovert Youth Sports Lead 920.682.0341

mmcgovert@mtrymca.org

Reiny Maier Tennis 920.482.1530

rmaier@mtrymca.org

Jessica Brault

Gymnastics 920.482.1504 jbrault@mtrymca.org
Barb Schmidt

Youth & Family

920.482.1566

bschmidt@mtrymca.org

 

PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT AND CHILDCARE

Hannah Sosnosky

SACC / Y BREAK

920.482.1527

hsosnosky@mtrymca.org

Lynn Palama

Orion Child Care

920.482.1571

lpalama@mtrymca.org

Mary Sue Yindra

YMCA Child Care / School Age / Y BREAK

920.482.1515

myindra@mtrymca.org

 

FACILITY

Dan Simmer

Facility

920.482.1518

Powered by Hits in a Box Pro
Copyright © 2018 Manitowoc - Two Rivers YMCA. All Rights Reserved.
The YMCA is a nonprofit organization whose mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.